Leveraging Azure Active Directory to Manage Complex Identity Scenarios

Identity management has become a prime focus for many organizations in recent years, and the current global health crisis has shifted the way many organizations view identity. It’s more than just an access mechanism to corporate digital assets – it’s the backbone of a zero-trust security framework. 

Identities can take multiple forms that must be managed in an efficient way and still be aligned with the organization’s security and governance policies:

  • Internal identities: Used by employees and contractors when accessing applications and other resources
  • Partner identities: Often accessing the same resources but with more limited access granted
  • Customer-facing identities: Using identities from other sources to access resources, but needing proofing and authorization by the company

In this webinar, learn how Microsoft’s Azure Active Directory Identity-as-a-Service solution can enable organizations to effectively manage all of these complex scenarios. Oxford Computer Group Principal Architects Randy Robb and Frank Urena will discuss:

  • Azure AD External Identities
  • Azure AD B2C (including a demo)
  • Security considerations within your organization when formulating a strategy
  • Identity management and licensing considerations

DATE July 29, 2020
TIME 11 am Pacific | 2 pm Eastern | 7 pm UK | 8pm Western Europe
DURATION 60 minutes

Leveraging Azure AD  to Manage Complex Identity Scenarios Webinar July 29th - register now!