Identity Governance in Microsoft Hybrid Environments

Cybersecurity threats and compliance requirements are becoming more complex for almost all organizations. That’s why strong Identity Governance is so important.

Identity Governance is the foundation for a secure enterprise. Governance helps your identity program to enable critical business initiatives, comply with applicable regulatory requirements, guard against fraud and identity theft, and detect and react quickly to identity-based cyber threats.

Register for thIS webinar now

In this webinar, OCG Architect Chris Lloyd will show you what a comprehensive Governance strategy looks like. He’ll  explain how to maintain compliance for your organization, whether your systems are in the cloud, on-premises, or hybrid. He’ll cover Microsoft’s evolving governance capabilities, as well as solutions from OCG partners.

Chris will discuss the important components of Identity Governance, including:

  • Identity Analytics
  • Role-Based Access Control
  • Segregation of Duties
  • Attestation campaigns
  • Reporting
  • Coarse grained vs. fine-grained authentication
  • Office 365 Compliance Manager
  • Privileged Identity Management (PIM) and Privileged Access Management (PAM)

If you want to find out which solutions will work best for your organization, don’t miss this webinar!

DATE Thursday, May 17, 2018
TIME 11am PST | 2pm EST | 7pm UK | 9pm Western Europe
DURATION 60 minutes

REGISTER NOW



Further reading

Microsoft recently announced the Compliance Manager preview, which will help organizations assess and manage their compliance risk. Read more…