Consolidate to Microsoft Azure Active Directory to Improve Security and Reduce Costs

Is your organization using multiple Identity platforms? Consolidate to Microsoft Azure Active Directory to improve security and reduce costs.

This year many employees had to suddenly be productive and secure while working remotely. Enterprise IT has responded by revisiting the tenets of Zero Trust and taking a hard look at their existing infrastructure and security, especially in the face of skyrocketing attacks on the remote workforce.

Many organizations that have Microsoft 365 also use a third-party identity solution. However, having two identity stores means that identities are authenticating in multiple places, which can negatively impact security and increase operating costs.

Benefits of consolidating include:

  • Reduced costs – save on licensing
  • Reduced complexity in vendor relationship management
  • Improved security posture
  • One cloud-based, robust, easy-to-manage platform

As Gartner* points out, Microsoft is recognized IaaS leader. If you already have Microsoft 365, you already own a leading identity solution.

In this webinar, Oxford Computer Group Principal Architect Frank Urena will discuss the security and practical benefits of consolidating identity management to Azure Active Directory. He will also discuss how you can get your migration started.

Who Should Attend? CISOs, Security and Identity IT decision makers and architects.

DATE December 16, 2020
TIME 8 am Pacific | 11 am Eastern | 4 pm UK | 5 pm Western Europe
DURATION 45 minutes

Note: This webinar is hosted by Microsoft with OCG presenting, as part of Microsoft’s Partner Webinar series.

REGISTER

Additional upcoming webinars: