Creating a Frictionless, Secure Environment for Collaboration and Teamwork

As modern businesses embrace the cloud, and the workforce becomes more distributed and mobile – organizations demand a frictionless environment for collaboration and teamwork.

Teamwork applications like Microsoft Teams are amazing tools for collaboration. But, their use makes the prospect of protecting organizational information across devices, locations, and transient projects event more complex. In addition, global and industry regulations have ever-higher expectations regarding information governance and compliance – when companies fail to invest into this area, they may have hefty, highly publicized fines levied against them.

How to Protect your Organization’s Information and Manage Compliance Webinar August 29th - register now!

To address this risk, organizations need to balance the demands for teamwork, identity and access, governance, and compliance.

Oxford Computer Group, together with Mint Group, has developed a framework which allows organizations to manage this difficult balancing act, and walk the knife-edges between effective teamwork, identity-driven security, and continuous compliance.

How are organizations using this framework? How can you enable your organization to manage these tenants more effectively? Attend our webinar to find out.

Ryan Britton and Frank Urena from Oxford Computer Group, will demonstrate:

  • Where the seams of Modern Identity and Information Protection meet
  • The mechanisms for compliance and governance in Office 365
  • Things to consider within your organization when formulating a strategy
  • How to identify risks within your current Office 365 ecosystem

DATE August 29, 2019
TIME 11 am Pacific | 2 pm Eastern | 7 pm UK
DURATION 60 minutes

How to Protect your Organization’s Information and Manage Compliance Webinar August 29th - register now!