Training from FIM to MIM and more! – webinar

Attention all FIM users!

Now that FIM (Forefront Identity Manager 2010 R2) has become MIM (Microsoft Identity Manager) what do you need to know? And how can you acquire this knowledge?

At our webinar on 3 September 2015 OCG’s founder, Hugh Simpson-Wells, will explain and take questions. Join us and find out what you need to know.

Register for this webinar on our OCG Learning website, Here

Date: Thursday 3 September 2015
Time: 8am Pacific | 11am Eastern | 4pm UK | 5pm Europe
Duration: 60 minutes