Governing Teams: Take Control of your Microsoft Teams Environment

Microsoft Teams has been hugely successful since it was first introduced. But a question we hear from just about all the enterprise customers we work with is: “How do I govern Teams without IT getting in the way of what people are trying to do?”

The first step in answering this question is to understand how Microsoft Teams can impact your identity infrastructure, data protection strategy, and the governance requirements your organization operates under.

Managing identities, security and governance in Microsoft Teams

In our webinar on July 25, 2019, Oxford Computer Group CTO Chris Lloyd will introduce how to manage identities, security and governance in a Microsoft Teams infrastructure. He will discuss strategies for preparing identities for a successful Teams deployment, as well as touch on data protection.

Who is this webinar for?

This webinar is perfect for IT Directors, CISOs, and anyone else who manages identity or governance solutions. Don’t miss out on this opportunity for guidance on how to have a successful Teams deployment!

DATE July 25, 2019
TIME 10 am Pacific | 1 pm Eastern | 6 pm UK
DURATION 45 minutes

Take Control of your Microsoft Teams Environment Webinar July 25th - register now!