Creating Efficient, Compliant, and Successful Attestation Campaigns

Many organizations in highly regulated industries struggle with time-consuming, manual attestation processes that may produce incomplete results. Saviynt gives you the ability to efficiently automate attestation campaigns based on your organization’s audit requirements.

When it’s time for your organization to run an attestation campaign, how do you ensure the campaign runs smoothly and produces reliable results? Campaigns with the best intentions can still be inefficient and lack accuracy if prerequisites are not gathered and reviewed correctly.

At our webinar on February 2nd, presented by OCG Senior Architect Tim Watson, learn how Saviynt analytics can review and remediate the data needed to fulfill audit requirements. Tim will discuss several capabilities of Saviynt that help create seamless and reliable attestation campaigns, including:

  • Ensuring all accounts and entitlements will be captured in the campaign
  • Verifying communications to Campaign owners and certifiers are operational
  • Enabling users involved in the Campaign to have proper rights in Saviynt
  • Remediating entitlements when users are removed during a campaign

These capabilities not only bring together a successful attestation campaign, but provide additional control over your organization’s identity and access needs.

DATE Wednesday, February 2, 2022
TIME 11am Pacific | 2pm Eastern | 7pm UK
DURATION 60 minutes

We hope you can join us for this webinar, but if you can’t make the live webinar broadcast, sign up anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording!

Creating Efficient, Compliant, and Successful Attestation Campaigns Webinar February 2nd - Register now!