A guide to MIM with Service Pack 1 – webinar

Sign up now for this MIM SP1 webinar!

Microsoft Identity Manager (MIM) Service Pack 1 was released in September 2016. Its most visible highlight is the ability to use the MIM Portal across platforms – for the first time, browsers other than Internet Explorer are supported.

Discover the latest updates to MIM in SP1 with Oxford Computer Group’s CTO James Cowling in our 30-minute webinar. James will present:

  • an overview of the differences between FIM and MIM including Privileged Access Management (PAM), new clients, and new APIs
  • the new capabilities of SP1 including support for SharePoint 2016 and Windows Server 2016
  • more detail about PAM and tightened security
  • a brief look at the bigger identity picture, including hybrid scenarios with Office 365

DATE Thursday, October 20, 2016
TIME 8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm UK | 5pm Western Europe
DURATION 30 minutes

REGISTER NOW!

Want more about this subject right now? Read James’s blog FIM to MIM a user’s guide, revised to include SP1 information.